School Closure Dates

SEPTEMBER 2021 – JUNE 2022

FIRST TERM

Monday 30th August (School Re-opening)

Monday 25th Oct – Friday 29th Oct inclusive (Closed for Mid Term Break)

Wednesday 22nd Dec (Closing @ 12.30 pm for Christmas Holiday)

SECOND TERM

Thursday 6th Jan  (School Re-opening)

Monday 21st – Fri 25th Feb inclusive (Closed for Mid Term Break)

Thursday 17th & Friday 18th March (Closed for Public Holiday)

Friday 8th April (Closing @ 12.30pm Easter Holiday)

THIRD TERM

Monday 25th April (School Re-opening)

Monday 2nd May (Closed for Public Holiday)

Friday 3rd – Tuesday 7th June inclusive (Closed for Public Holiday)

Thursday 30th June (Closing @ 12.30 pm for Summer Holiday)

 

This calendar is subject to change as part of contingency arrangements that may be put in place to make up for time lost due to extensive or prolonged unforeseen school closures.